April 13, 2003 | 12:26 AM Central Time
Another e-mail survey

I got another e-mail survey today... here it is. I'll try to get a new entry up tomorrow.

[ x ] Spell your first name backwards - Adnama

[ x ] Are you gay - No...

[ x ] Where do you live - The boonies.

[ x ] 4 words that sum you up - Thirsty, tired, hungry, tired.

[ x ] Wallet - I just got a dragonfly wallet, it will contain my library card, video revue card, ID, bank card, ATM card, Hepatitis B card, social security card, phone card and lots of loose change.

[ x ] Hairbrush - Blue tye dye colored.

[ x ] Toothbrush - Blue and purple tye dye.

[ x ] Jewelry worn daily - Four rings, Star of David necklace, Dragonfly necklace and pretty soon... a dragonfly charm bracelet. Can you tell I like dragonflies?

[ x ] Pillow cover - Which one?

[ x ] Blanket - A big blue comfoter. (No wool, I'm allergic).

[ x ] Coffee cup - A big red one that holds twice as much coffee.

[ x ] Sunglasses - I always end up breaking mine, I'll get a new pair this summer.

[ x ] Shoes - I usually wear some black combat boots, or flip flops, or my Scooby Doo slippers. Be shocked if you ever see me in anything else besides that.

[ x ] Handbag - I need to buy a new one...

[ x ] Favorite top - I'm not sure, I need to buy some new clothes.

[ x ] Cologne/Perfume - I wear lavendar body spray and lotion... of course nothing blocks out the smell of my parents' ciggarette smoke.

[ x ] CD in stereo right now - They Might Be Giants, Magnetic Fields 69 Love Songs CD 3, and a CD that I just burned.

[ x ] Tattoos - I don't think I'd ever get a tattoo, but, If I got drunk off of my ass one night and got one, it'd be a small dragonfly somewhere on my back.

[ x ] Piercings - I have my ears pierced once, I kind of want to get them pierced a second time, and I want to get my navel pierced...

[ x ] What you are wearing now- A big blue "USAF" sweatshirt, blue/white/green plaid flannel pants and my Scooby Doo slippers.

[ x ] Hair - Thrown up in a bun.

[ x ] Makeup - None at the moment, I usually wear foundation to cover up my acne, white eyshadow and pink lipgloss.

WHO or WHAT - WHo, what, when, where, why, how... anything to annoy people.

[ x ] In my mouth - Watermelon gum.

[ x ] In my head - My sweetheart, he's never too far away from my thoughts. I love you, honey!!!

[ x ] Wishing - That I had chocolate.

[ x ] After this - Homework, maybe.

[ x ] Talking to - Howard and Jackie.

[ x ] Eating - Gum?

[ x ] Fetishes - Guys in glasses, glitter and dragonflies.

[ x ] If you could get away with it and murder anyone, who and for what reason - What kind of bitch do you think I am? Oh wait, Saddam and his army, Osama too? Can I get away with that? Yes. It'll save our troops some effort and bring more back home safely.

[ x ] Person you wish you could see right now - David, Howard, Aaron, Matt, Mike. All of you. It's odd, I have more male friends than I do female friends... I just don't get along with females because most of them are bitches!

[ x ] Is next to you - A computer, a fan, a bed and lots of stuffed animals.

[ x ] Some of your favorite movies - Saving Private Ryan, Resevoir Dogs; Me, Myself, and Irene; Sweet November, Down To You, Full Metal Jacket, tons more!

[ x ] Something you're looking forward to in the upcoming month - You know who knows you know what. LOL.

[ x ] The last thing you ate - Hashbrowns.

[ x ] Something that you are deathly afraid of - Bees.

[ x ] Do you like candles - That's a dumbass question considring that I have like fifty of them in my room. (Most in dragonfly candle holders, too). :-D

[ x ] Do you like hot wax - In what situation? :-D

[ x ] Do you like incense - Yes, but, with not too much smoke.

[ x ] Do you like the taste of blood - Not really.

[ x ] Do you believe in love - I never used to until I found ___. I used to think that my epitaph would be "Amanda... everybody liked her, nobody loved her." (You know who you are, and this is going to the eyes of some of my family so, I can't put your name here).

[ x ] Do you believe in soul mates - My bashert.

[ x ] Do you believe in love at first sight - Somewhat.

[ x ] Do you believe in Heaven - I'm in love, I know that heaven has to exist. I found him. I found heaven.

[ x ] Do you believe in forgiveness - Very much so, it would be stupid if I didn't. I've done enough stupid crap in my life that I haven been forgiven for, must return the favor. I am actually a very forgiving person. I hope you are, too.

[ x ] Do you believe in God - I believe in G-d, yes.

[ x ] After I die - I want to be an organ donor, and after they get done with me, they can bury me six feet underground with the bugs.

[ x ] Who is your worst enemy - I don't know, I don't have very many enemies... I guess one (or two) could be Samantha Allen and her brother since they were both stalking me for three or four months.

[ x ] If you could have any animal for a pet, what would it be - I already have Nessie, but, I want a Chihuahua named Quero and a grey Himalayan cat named Sophie.

[ x ] What is the latest you've ever stayed up - About four days straight.

[ x ] Ever been to Belgium - No, I like waffles, though.

[ x ] Can you eat with chopsticks - I've never really tried it before, I'd probably make an ass out of myslf.

[ x ] What's your favorite coin - Dimes, they're small and cute and usually always shiny.

[ x ] What are 5 states you wouldn't mind relocating to - California, Pennsylvania, Washington state, New York, and New Mexico.

[ x ] What are some of your favorite pig out foods - Grilled cheese, french fries, hash browns (any type of potatos, actually) and Italian food, oh and salads! I make some huge arse salads.

[ x ] What's something that you wish people would understand - That I am depressed, I'm not temporarily sad and down. I am depressed. I am sorry people, but, it's a chemical imbalance inside of my head. And yes, I do need medication. When I don't take my medication, I get all nutty and burst into tears and contemplate suicide and everything else. Don't tell me that I can survive without my medication! My father is one who says these things most.

[ x ] What's something you wish you could understand better - Chemistry, Spanish, Men.

[ x ] Anyone you miss that you haven't seen in a long time - David, Aaron. Does Howard count? I've never met him before, but, I miss him!

[ x ] What's one thing you want to make happen for tomorrow - Wake up happy.

CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: The birds outside, very peaceful.

CURRENT MOOD: Cold, tired, frustrated, and now I will most likely be bored since this survey is over, but maybe not since Howard is still here and I get to talk to him!

before | after


Goodbye... and EFF YOU! - January 14, 2004
This... sucks. - November 30, 2003
High on Life... and hyper as hell. - November 28, 2003
Happy Thanksgiving, not so happy. - November 27, 2003... Thanksgiving Day
100 exciting things about me... hehe,.. not. - November 25, 2003