May 26, 2003 | 8:13 PM Central Time
Just some unorganized entry...

It's been a while since I have written... my computer has actually been down, I am using this cheap piece of crap at the moment. There's not really much to update you on at the moment... I rented some movies last night, and blew my paycheck at the mall today. I got clothes, coloring books, a Harlequin romance novel, a necklace, a pair of sandles, some new panties... :-D

Sorry, I am feeling a little frisky at the moment. I actually found the link to get to Heather's Friday Five thanks to Sunnflower's diary. And yes hun, I know who you are. I really do appreciate everyone who leaves nice comments on my guestbook and I try to get to your journals as often as I can to see if you've updated and see what you all have to say. It's been a pretty busy past four months for me, though. Work has been tough, I'm on the verge of having a nervous breakdown, I am juggling love and sleep and food and school... and now my computer is broken down. It'll get fixed soon though. The problem is that everytime I try to open a Windows program or AOL, my computer crashes. I need to save anything important to floppy and then I am going to take it to the guy I got it from and make him reinstall Windows for me because if screws it up, he has to replace it. It's still on warranty because I am still making payments on it and anything that goes wrong while I am making payments on it is HIS PROBLEM. I am not the one who put a cheap copied version of WIndows 98 on my computer. And no, I don't have XP. I hate XP. 98SE is much better for doing HTML and java... I just use the Windows notepad. But anyway... since I didn't get a chance to update last Friday... I will go ahead and do the Friday Five...

1. What brand of toothpaste do you use?

-- It HAS to be Colgate. The white pastey stuff, not the gel kind. I am just as bad as Aaron. LOL.

2. What brand of toilet paper do you prefer?

-- It doesn't really matter, I am not the one who buys the toilet paper for the house... I like it nice and soft, though.

3. What brand(s) of shoes do you wear?

-- I don't know... I usually shop at for my shoes at Payless.

4. What brand of soda do you drink?

-- I just drink Sprite. I have an ulcer so I can't have any caffiene. (spelling?)

5. What brand of gum do you chew?

-- Juicy Fruit and Extra. Thanks to those two brands, I have stopped biting my nails.

Anyway, more to come soon!



before | after


Goodbye... and EFF YOU! - January 14, 2004
This... sucks. - November 30, 2003
High on Life... and hyper as hell. - November 28, 2003
Happy Thanksgiving, not so happy. - November 27, 2003... Thanksgiving Day
100 exciting things about me... hehe,.. not. - November 25, 2003