May 30, 2003 | 5:45 PM Central Time
Friday Five for May 30

1. What do you most want to be remembered for?

-- I'm not sure... I am still waiting to make my impact on the world.

2. What quotation best fits your outlook on life?

-- "Don't envy the corpse it's flowers" by St. Thomas Moore

3. What single achievement are you most proud of in the past year?

-- I guess it would have to be getting a poem published in London...

4. What about the past ten years?

-- I haven't done much in ten years that I can be overly proud of.

5. If you were asked to give a child a single piece of advice to guide them through life, what would you say?

-- That you only get one chance at life, so just live it.

before | after


Goodbye... and EFF YOU! - January 14, 2004
This... sucks. - November 30, 2003
High on Life... and hyper as hell. - November 28, 2003
Happy Thanksgiving, not so happy. - November 27, 2003... Thanksgiving Day
100 exciting things about me... hehe,.. not. - November 25, 2003