July 25, 2003 | 2:45 PM Central Time
Trust?

Justin is mad at me again...

It really hurts me to say it but, I need a best friend who is going to be there for me when I want to talk, and someone who will listen to what I have to say, and someone who is not constantly hurting me by hanging up on me or signing off of the internet when he thinks that I am not being honest with him.

Like a couple weeks ago, he got all bent about my friend Matt bringing me McDonalds to work for my lunch. He hounded me with the questions about liking him and then kept telling me to "just admit it."

I really hope he doesn't see this. Maybe he will get mad enough at me that he won't read my diary for a few days and I can delete this in time. I just wanted to update everyone on my personal life which is becoming more humble by the day, it seems.

I don't want to have to let him go, he's been perfect until the whole jealousy/lying thing started up.

I guess we'll just see what happens.



before | after


Goodbye... and EFF YOU! - January 14, 2004
This... sucks. - November 30, 2003
High on Life... and hyper as hell. - November 28, 2003
Happy Thanksgiving, not so happy. - November 27, 2003... Thanksgiving Day
100 exciting things about me... hehe,.. not. - November 25, 2003