August 27, 2003 | 1:01 PM Central Time
Just one of those update things...

I think I am going to totally re-do my computer, including my alias'. Especially AOL, though. I am so tired of my username, I want something deeper. I have already started on Yahoo. I am just going to have to move all of my account information to my new names. I will update everyone when it actually happens... I have other things to work on right now, like getting the rest of my wallpaper off of my wall so I can paint. (Yes, Justin, I am working on it again although I have the flu). I just felt like updating and letting everyone know that I am still alive. I have a lot of work to do on my new room. After all, I might as well redo it to my taste since I will be living here for like two more years.

before | after


Goodbye... and EFF YOU! - January 14, 2004
This... sucks. - November 30, 2003
High on Life... and hyper as hell. - November 28, 2003
Happy Thanksgiving, not so happy. - November 27, 2003... Thanksgiving Day
100 exciting things about me... hehe,.. not. - November 25, 2003