September 2, 2003 | 7:04 PM Central Time
Falling down... again.

Do you ever feel like you need to get away? Do you ever feel trapped? Do you ever sit alone in your room crying and pulling your hair out because there seems to be no end to it all?

Do you ever feel like it's impossible to get better, that no medicine will help you?

I have one person in this world that I love so deeply that sometimes my heart feels crushed. And sometimes, it seems like we will never be together in the flesh. And sometimes it seems different, that we aren't what we once were-- and I cry. I have been crying.

I ache to be able to hold this person, just once. To kiss, to make love.

I don't know where I am going in life, I am having so many mental problems, I can't concentrate on my schoolwork anymore, and I can't concentrate on web design and I burst into tears when I am supposed to be the strong one.

Once again, I will say... I need help.

before | after


Goodbye... and EFF YOU! - January 14, 2004
This... sucks. - November 30, 2003
High on Life... and hyper as hell. - November 28, 2003
Happy Thanksgiving, not so happy. - November 27, 2003... Thanksgiving Day
100 exciting things about me... hehe,.. not. - November 25, 2003