September 4, 2003 | 10:09 PM Central Time
You never said "Off the record" Hehe

This is a conversation with a friend of mine on Yahoo... it's been so long since we've talked that I have forgotten his name again so we'll just call him "dragon." Sorry Dragon.

Amanda: Hiyas

Dragon: hey you!!!

Amanda: How are you?

Dragon: good you?

Amanda: Great!

Dragon: yea?

Amanda: Yep.

Dragon: not according to diary

Amanda: Shit, I feel...

Amanda: Okay.

Amanda: I feel lousy and I miss Justin and he promised that we'd always be friends!

Dragon: but

Amanda: But... maybe it's best for both of us.

Amanda: How did you know there was a "but?"

Dragon: there always is

Amanda: He said that it'd probably hurt us both in the end, I don't feel that way but, it's his emotions.

Amanda: I just need a friend... someone like him who opens windows and doors to happiness and sunshine for me.

Amanda: That sounds cheesy as hell, huh?

Dragon: what will hurt you? not cheesy

Amanda: Him? I don't know. (Thanks)

Amanda: I just need someone around me who is constantly making me smile and laugh... and that's him.

Amanda: Even when we're fighting... he never fails to atleast get a small grin out of me.

Dragon: that's what you think now

Amanda: What do you mean?

Dragon: you always think they are the one when you first break it off

Amanda: I'm going to put pieces of this conversation on my diary? Is that okay? Good, I thought so. You never said off the record.

Amanda: I'm not saying that he's the one, I am just saying that he's someone who makes me happy while I am stuck here in this shitty town.

Dragon: hold on a sec

Dragon: phone

Amanda: Okay, BRB too.

Amanda: I'm back, aren't you pleased?

Amanda: Hurry up, dude!

Dragon: lol

Dragon: go ahead

Amanda: What?

Amanda: Go ahead, what?

Dragon: i'm back

Amanda: Okay.

Dragon: things always seem dark when the sun goes down

Dragon: lol

Amanda: Things don't seem dark, they just seem a bit cloudy.

Dragon: but if you wait it out the moon will be there

Amanda: I can live without the guy, okay? I just don't want to... he's my buddy.

Dragon: ok

Dragon: so talk on the phone with him

Amanda: No, I am just going to leave him alone.

Dragon: might be best

Amanda: If he wants to talk, he'll come to me.

Dragon: yes he will

Dragon: however don't reinforce any abuse towards you

Amanda: What? Like pulling my hair out and crying and screaming like I usually do when I have an "episode?"

Dragon: no

Dragon: don't let him think he can pick you up and drop you whenever and you will let him

Amanda: LOL... I think I showed him that he couldn't last night. I said goodbye, didn't I?

Dragon: but if he come back and you are eager he will know

Dragon: plus your diary

Amanda: Who gives a damn about my diary? I am always putting shit on there that I don't mean.

Amanda: I usually delete those entries, though.

Dragon: easy there killer

Dragon: just giving advice

Amanda: LOL

Dragon: i've had my dark moments

Amanda: I've noticed.



before | after


Goodbye... and EFF YOU! - January 14, 2004
This... sucks. - November 30, 2003
High on Life... and hyper as hell. - November 28, 2003
Happy Thanksgiving, not so happy. - November 27, 2003... Thanksgiving Day
100 exciting things about me... hehe,.. not. - November 25, 2003