2003-09-06 | 3:08 p.m.
Friday Five + Babbling

I have been neglecting my Friday Five so, I will put that at the bottom of the page when I am done rambling-- I had other things to write yesterday, I was thinking about it, though.

On a smaller note, I just called Eric-- or so I thought. Justin picked up the phone and said "hello?" I just couldn't bring myself to speak. I felt like my heart had collapsed, actually. I pressed *** three times to make another call (phonecard) and called Eric.

I miss Justin so much but, I will survive. Life does go on. I just have my good days and my bad days... you know? I know it's rude to call someone and not say anything, but... I didn't want to talk to him. I am hurting so bad right now. Everything I see reminds me of him because we did so much together.

Okay, I am done bitching now.

Oh, comments from Eric: What would you do if an army of headless gummi bears attacked you?

Friday Five...

1. What housekeeping chore(s) do you hate doing the most?

-- Dishes, my family never does dishes so when it's time to do them, there is always a huge nasty load.

2. Are there any that you like or don't mind doing?

-- I don't mind doing the dishes otherwise, I do like to do laundry, though. That fresh scent of clean laundry and bleach-- mmmm.

3. Do you have a routine throughout the week or just clean as it's needed?

-- I clean when get time and when it needs it-- I work full-time.

4. Do you have any odd cleaning/housekeeping quirks or rules?

-- No, not really. I am just an obsessive compulsive cleaner.

5. What was the last thing you cleaned?

-- I just straightened up my closet.

before | after


Goodbye... and EFF YOU! - January 14, 2004
This... sucks. - November 30, 2003
High on Life... and hyper as hell. - November 28, 2003
Happy Thanksgiving, not so happy. - November 27, 2003... Thanksgiving Day
100 exciting things about me... hehe,.. not. - November 25, 2003