2003-09-07 | 8:05 p.m.
Babbling BS

Okay, I am writing all of this down so I won't forget, if I write my shopping list down on a piece of paper, I will lose it-- I'm telling you.

First of all, I am going to go to Sam's Club and buy two packs of 12 one hour phonecards instead of just one, this time... I go through these things quick. And then I am going to go to Walmart and buy either 120 or 300 minutes... the phonecards will be around 50 for two packs... 24 hours... and my cell minutes will either be 20 or 40... depending on how much I really want to spend.

This is a big paycheck, I can afford it. And then I need to get on Ebay and buy bookends, new curtains, and a math program, Hebrew program and French program for my computer... Hebrew and French are my selected languages this year for school. Extra credits, good, huh?

Half of the shit I am taking is advanced college courses anyway. I need to paint my damn room and I need to buy a new laundry basket... And I might just buy one of those small little booksheleves, I need something to set my sterio on anyway. Know where I can find a nice cheap bedroom set? I need new matresses...

I need lots of things. I need new shoes. LOL.

A new fan would be cool... oh, and dryer sheets... I can get those at the dollar store, though. I might buy some pictures off of Ebay after I paint my room... the shit that I ahve on my walls is a bit dull. The poster of Osama Bin Laden with a target around his head doesn't help, though. got that at the gunshop for fifty cents in 2001. What a steal, huh?

I think that's all I need... all that I need that I will forget to buy, anyway. I will always remember the Smart Ones meal and my body spray. And Gatorade.

Now, for today's proverb scripture... Justin would be proud of me.

Proverbs 1:8 - Proverbs 1:9:

"My son, hear the instruction of your father, and do not forsake the law of your mother; For they will be a graceful ornament on your head, and chains about your neck."

Basically, I am thinking that it means that if you forsake the law of G-d, and your parents' will, it will hang over your head, so you should always listen to what your elders have to say to you. I think I am doing this all wrong, though. I never read the bible.



before | after


Goodbye... and EFF YOU! - January 14, 2004
This... sucks. - November 30, 2003
High on Life... and hyper as hell. - November 28, 2003
Happy Thanksgiving, not so happy. - November 27, 2003... Thanksgiving Day
100 exciting things about me... hehe,.. not. - November 25, 2003