September 12, 2003 | 5:50 PM Central Time
Friday Five 9-12-03

Okay, it's time for the Friday Five...

1. Is the name you have now the same name that's on your birth certificate? If not, what's changed?

-- Yes, and no. I go by three different names. Amanda, Amadia, and Avianna. Amadia is my ebay name, and Avianna is my pen name.

2. If you could change your name (first, middle and/or last), what would it be?

-- Amana Avianna Herskovitz is cool.

3. Why were you named what you were? (Is there a story behind it? Who specifically was responsible for naming you?)

-- I have no idea.

4. Are there any names you really hate or love? What are they and why?

-- I hate names for girls that start with "T". Had bad expierences with girls with those names.

5. Is the analysis of your name at kabalarians.com / triggur.org / astroexpert accurate? How or how isn't it?

-- Kablarians... yes. Very accurate.

And for today's proverb, I am just going to forget about the rest. I know that I read them... who else cares anyway?

Proverbs 1:15 - Proverbs 1:16 - "My son, do not walk in the way with them, keep your foot from their path; for their feet run to evil, and they make haste to shed blood."

I think what it's basically saying is... be a leader, not a follower and stay away from evil. No matter what is going wrong in your life, evil and bad things are not the answer.

before | after


Goodbye... and EFF YOU! - January 14, 2004
This... sucks. - November 30, 2003
High on Life... and hyper as hell. - November 28, 2003
Happy Thanksgiving, not so happy. - November 27, 2003... Thanksgiving Day
100 exciting things about me... hehe,.. not. - November 25, 2003