September 22, 2003 | 6:05 PM Central Time
To save an innocent man...

As a couple of my friends know... there have been viscious rumors going around at work about me and the 26 year-old chaplain... who is very gorgeous... who is very tempting.



For about two months now, the rumors have been that we are sleeping together. We are not quite sure where they originated but we both know that they could get him into a lot of trouble because I am a minor... there is ten years of age difference there.



I had an epiphany today as I was busting tables... I thought to myself, "How do you stop a rumor?" and right then, the answer came to me. START A NEW ONE!



So, I am a lesbian. I went to three of the right gossipers and asked for relatiomship advice, when they asked about my boyfriend... I explained that it was my girlfriend and that nobody knew... I only pretended to like guys so I wouldn't be different. I asked them not to tell anyone and ten minutes later, it was already all over the building.



JACKPOT!



I have expieremented with girls before so I am not exactly lying... it's not far from the truth at all.



The only problem is, this person is very mad at me because he thinks that I am the one who told people. Really, it's tearing at me because he is one of the few people that I still have left to talk to about my problems. Justin is gone, Aaron is gone and now he is too. I have Howard, David and Thomas but, I am not very comfortable talking about shit to certain people.



I don't care what people say about me... I could care less. I think lesbians are cool anyway, it might be fun to be one... I'm just a bisexual. I just don't want him falling down.



To save an innocent man... ye must pay thee price.

before | after


Goodbye... and EFF YOU! - January 14, 2004
This... sucks. - November 30, 2003
High on Life... and hyper as hell. - November 28, 2003
Happy Thanksgiving, not so happy. - November 27, 2003... Thanksgiving Day
100 exciting things about me... hehe,.. not. - November 25, 2003