October 5, 2003 | 10:22 PM Central Time
Artist's Profile

This is the artist's profile that I wrote to go along with my new poem that is getting published. I will put the poem up here after it is copywrighted. I trust most of those that read my diary that I am close to and who leave nice comments on my guestbook, but, I know that a lot of people just kind of pass through and a lot of pricks e-mail me. That might be because I accept oral donations, though. I think I am asking for that one.

Anyway, here is my little "kiss-my-ass" speech. I really do mean what I said, though. I just hate the way that my speeches sound sometimes, it makes me feel stuck-up.

I wrote "The End of the World" when I was at one of my downs. I believe that we all have those moments where we feel like our world is crashing down upon us and the clock of the world and time might just stop ticking. I feel that writing is a gift and I am very thankful that I can express myself through writing and put my emotions into words for those who are close to me and are unable to relate, otherwise. It really is a blessing for me, and I am glad that reading and writing allows me to heal myself and turn my life around.

So, what do you think? Do you think it's a winner? I need to start working on my speech for my pageant in April while I am still in a good mood. And yes, I am doing the pageant thing again. Atleast now I have a Gold Membership and I can put pictures on my page... except the pictures usually show up crummy, blurred and grainy.

I want a refund. :-D

before | after


Goodbye... and EFF YOU! - January 14, 2004
This... sucks. - November 30, 2003
High on Life... and hyper as hell. - November 28, 2003
Happy Thanksgiving, not so happy. - November 27, 2003... Thanksgiving Day
100 exciting things about me... hehe,.. not. - November 25, 2003