October 16, 2003 | 9:52 PM Central Time
This is what being PSYCHO is all about!

I'm in a very fun mood... right now I am being delusional and sarcasticly funny. Isn't that grand?

Here goes, today at work... well, nobody in the kitchen likes me anymore but I could care less... I personally would like to tell each and every one of them to fuck off, starting with my wonderful boss who has no business being a dietary manager!

I can see it now... "Fuck you! and you! oh, and FUCK YOU ESPECIALLY!" WOOHOO!

Anyway, the assistant administrator who used to work with my mother for many years and who I have known since I was three years old... who I used to play barbies with at the old nursing home... I mean, here I was-- three years old. I had to be like Mom so I always had my little nurse's costume on and I would drag this big brown suitcase full of barbies into her office and she would get down on the floor and play with me... I miss those days.

Well, she wrote me up today. She said that she did it because when I was sexually harassed, I didn't report it right away. She said that it scared here because she didn't want anything happening to me.

"Employee did not report harassment in a timely manner."

That's bullshit, I reported it to my boss right away... she's supposed to report it to Nancy and Nacy is supposed to report it to Dave and Dave is supposed to report it to Bob. Anyway, my boss didn't do that. She told me/all of us to "just stay away from him."

So anyway... she hands me a chapter from the exployee handbook... she had everything highlighted on there except the part that the employee must report harassment with ten days... she was notified in seven days. And she also told me that I HAD to sign my writen warning slip. I didn't know that I didn't have to.

But anyway, they are looking for ways to fire me... Baskin Robbins... here I come. :-D

But yeah, basically I am freaking out like my boss does. I'm going nutty and I am losing all of my marbles and walking around with this huge grin on my face because I have HAD IT! WOOHOO!

Amanda unleashed...

Was there something else that I wanted to say? I can't remember what it was but... oh, right. Remember how I spread around the builing that I was a lesbian since Colin could have gotten in trouble for other peoples rumors? Well now that John Doe is fired and arrested for sexual harassment of a minor... my witness is spreading rumors once again that Colin needs to be fired because he supposidly sexually harassed me and I supposidly TOLD HER that him and I were sleeping together. I have news... I haven't slept with anyone since... February. SO EAT ME!

before | after


Goodbye... and EFF YOU! - January 14, 2004
This... sucks. - November 30, 2003
High on Life... and hyper as hell. - November 28, 2003
Happy Thanksgiving, not so happy. - November 27, 2003... Thanksgiving Day
100 exciting things about me... hehe,.. not. - November 25, 2003