October 17, 2003 | 10:04 PM Central Time
Hehe...

I almost typed 2001 in my datebox... I have problems. It's normal for me to type in 2002 for the first eight months of 2003 and then when I finally get used to typing/writing 2003... it will be 2004. That's normal for me.

Actually, I am writing tonight because I had a bad day at work and I am far more cynical than I was last night but, I don't feel the need to share it with you all. I have problems sometimes... you don't need to hear me bitch about them.

I was sitting here talking on the phone to Howard and something came out of my mouth that I have realized is true. I miss the comfort in being sad.

I always wrote my best work when I was sad and depressed and now that I am on Lithium and actually feel NORMAL my diary will become even more tired and eventually, no one will read it.

I've seen it happen a million times, honest.

People at work are treating me like the worm but, that's okay. I am putting in my applications all over again on Thursday/Friday. I really do think that Baskin Robbins wants to hire me. I will still go to the nursing home and pour coffee and volunteer. I love the residents out there way too much to stay away.

There are a few in particular who are my family... I know when I leave for college that I will miss them and a few of the people I work with. I will miss NO ONE in the dietary department but I will miss Kim in social services, I will miss the chaplain, Colin, I will miss Mary Kay, the RN and Joyce... she's a secretary.

Other than those four people and all of the residents... I will miss no one. If it weren't for the people that I love out there so much... I would have quit already.

But don't worry, I will quit on a good day and put in my two week's notice. And I will have another job ready and waiting.

I know that I promised some changes with my diary here soon... those may not be happening for a while. CSS is evil. I'm not going to start the new style of writing until I have my new layout... my own layout. One that I am happy with.

Also, I have been keeping track of my oral sex donations (See button to the left if you would like to be a pal and donate). I have 10, 301 donations so far. Your 1, 3, or 99 donations could help out so much more! LOL.

Words of wisdom... if you treat a girl like a dog, she's going to piss all over you.

Oh, and also... avoid all needle drugs, the only dope worth shotting is Richard Nixon!

before | after


Goodbye... and EFF YOU! - January 14, 2004
This... sucks. - November 30, 2003
High on Life... and hyper as hell. - November 28, 2003
Happy Thanksgiving, not so happy. - November 27, 2003... Thanksgiving Day
100 exciting things about me... hehe,.. not. - November 25, 2003