October 18, 2003 | 2:45 PM Central Time
A "Life Is Okay" update. It will be.

I'm doing pretty good today, I just thought that some of you might like to know that.

I took my movies back to the video store, went to the grocery store and bought foundation and lipgloss and stayed there for over half an hour because the animal shelter was there with kitties and puppies! YAY!

And then I walked to Prarie Pantry which is our 7-11 and got a large French Vanilla Cappuccino, I am learning how to drink these for a living.

It's almost gone, though. I might have to walk over there and get another one.

I was tossing and turning this morning, thinking about Aaron, thinking about David, thinking about Justin, Thinking about Colin, thinking and TJ and thinking and Curtis... (Curtis is who was arrested for sexual harrassment) I might as well reveal his name.

I was just thinking that life is going to be okay. I face a lot of challenges and I am always fighting ghosts from the past but, I always bravely fight on and continue my journey with more courage than I even realize that I have inside of me...

My journal has changed a lot since I started taking anti-depressants, and it will change a lot again here in a few weeks when I have my new template up and running... I worked on it last night... I decided to work with the layout using tables and just normal HTML and that nonsense frames.

I plan on turning my diary into a place to record the scriptures of the Bible/Torah. There is nothing in this world that makes me feel better than G-d does. I'll have things about me in there, too. Don't worry.

Oh, I know you all are going to be terribly sad to hear this... I am getting rid of AOL... AND GETTING DSL! PAR-TAY!

So if anyone asks... I am doing just fine.

...Or maybe I am not, I just finished my coffee... I NEED MORE COFFEE!

Quote of the day: "Expose yourself to your deepest fear; after that, fear has no power, and the fear of freedom shrinks and vanishes. You are Free." -- Jim Morrison

before | after


Goodbye... and EFF YOU! - January 14, 2004
This... sucks. - November 30, 2003
High on Life... and hyper as hell. - November 28, 2003
Happy Thanksgiving, not so happy. - November 27, 2003... Thanksgiving Day
100 exciting things about me... hehe,.. not. - November 25, 2003