October 19, 2003 | 6:25 PM Central Time
Girl's Night Out

A stranger e-mailed me about my diary and made me feel good about myself. That's all that I will say, though. I promised him that everything we talk about is off the record unless I ask permission, first.


I am doing REALLY good right now. I had a little fun with Aaron last night, no-- not that kind. The kind where my cousin and I go into Applebees (his place of employment) and fuck around with him for over an hour, and then some more afterwards in our own special way.


Okay, we have been planning on going in there for a few days now... we were supposed to do it on Friday but, our plans fell through. So we did it last night and I didn't get to go to the nursing home and harrass Colin but, it's funner when I get to harass Aaron.


So anyway, we go in there and say hi and he doesn't even recognize me. He didn't recognize me the entire night so, Sam and I figure that it's the perfect oppertunity to mess with his head a little bit.


We casually walk up to the bar and...


Sam: Hi, what's your name?


Aaron: My name is Aaron.


Sam: You are REALLY HOT! (and he is pretty damn cute...)


Aaron: Well, thank you.


Sam: Do you have a girlfriend?


Aaron: Yes, I do.


Sam: Well, that's too bad because I'M SINGLE!

And then she walked away. I was laughing my ass off.


Well, anyway, after we were done eating... We went outside and I was really pissed off that he didn't recognize me and we walked over to his car to see if it was a mess like it always was when I dated him and we discoved that his sun roof was open... and that his car was a mess, too.


Sam had some leftover steak and veggies that she didn't finish so she threw a piece of steak and a peapod in his driver's seat. We walked away laughing our asses off when I realized that I had a tampon in my purse... that also somehow got in the driver's seat... .


We woke up this morning and Sam decided that we needed to call Applebees and talk to him... LOL. So, she got on her phone and I went into the other room and listened in, pressing the mute button.


Aaron: Hi! Having a great day at Applebees, this is Aaron!


Sam: Hi, remember me from last night? The one who thinks you're really hot?

Aaron: Yes, I do, but, I can't really have personal calls at work. Is there something I can do for you?

Sam: Well, there sure is! Would you like to go out on a date with me sometime?

This is where Aaron slams the phone down and Sam and roll on the floor for ten minutes laughing and then she tries to call his cell phone and his house phone to harass his answering machine. He couldn't do anything about it... he's one year shy of being twice my age. Wouldn't the police love to hear THAT story?


Anyway, they're disconnected again. I'm wondering if he couldn't afford to pay the bill as usual or if he got them disconnected because he has two psycho ex girlfriends?


Anyway... Sam and I were talking about how she should have pissed in his car seat and have me leave the note... the all powerful note... "If you treat a girl like a dog, she's going to piss all over you... and your precious car."


Cheers.


(Oh, I am really not evil... I just like to have a harmless good time... and it WAS harmless. I wouldn't let her pee, take a shit, or pour pop all over his car seat like she was talking about. It was steak, peas, a tampon and a couple of harassing phone calls that he can talk his way out of).

before | after


Goodbye... and EFF YOU! - January 14, 2004
This... sucks. - November 30, 2003
High on Life... and hyper as hell. - November 28, 2003
Happy Thanksgiving, not so happy. - November 27, 2003... Thanksgiving Day
100 exciting things about me... hehe,.. not. - November 25, 2003