November 4, 2003 | 2:08 PM Central Time
In time

I got my DSL today, I haven't hooked it up yet but, I am going to later on. The only bad thing about that is that I have to start using AIM/Trillian more often now and I have to make yet another new e-mail address. I think I am going to go ahead and change my Yahoo! names too. I might as well get a fresh start. I have a lot of annoying people on my buddylists.

So, I will let you all know later the new screen names and e-mail addresses and such.

I've been thinking even more lately... I've been thinking about Aaron and Amanda and everyone else who has came along in my lifetime.

I can't turn back the hands of time. God, I really wish I could. But I can wind up the clock once again. I can continue my journey, I can try to live my life the best I can and I can pray everyday and ask for forgiveness... I can appologize to the people that I have hurt, and heal my own broken heart at the same time.

It's been a lot for me to handle lately. I haven't been feeling my best physically. I'm trying to change my diet around and get a little more exercise and keep myself healthy.

I'm going to get that membership to the gym that I keep talking about, my family has just been pretty tight on money right now. Maybe I can meet some nice people there... make some new friends.

I thought that my Hebrew class could take part in that but everyone there is twice my age. Did I tell you that I am also going to learn Hawaiian? It's a really cool language. Maybe here in a week or so I can get back on my schooling schedule. I just have a lot of new things to balance.

I get my driving permit soon. I think I may have found a car but I am not buying anything until I get my liscense... I am going to wait atleast one month after my birthday to get my liscense, though.

I forget the year but, it's a navy blue toyota camry. the only thing wrong with it is that it doesn't have a radio but, I have two brothers for that. My cousin has it sitting in he driveway, she doesn't drive it because she doesn't have insurance on it right now. If I remember correctly, it's still a pretty new car.

Anyway, that's enough of a life update for now. I'll write later about the screen name changes and everything.

before | after


Goodbye... and EFF YOU! - January 14, 2004
This... sucks. - November 30, 2003
High on Life... and hyper as hell. - November 28, 2003
Happy Thanksgiving, not so happy. - November 27, 2003... Thanksgiving Day
100 exciting things about me... hehe,.. not. - November 25, 2003