January 14, 2004 | 7:30 PM Central Time
Goodbye... and EFF YOU!

Dear Diary Readers,

There are times in our lives where we have to pack it up and go home. Times in our lives where we say "Fuck it, I have writer's block." And the times in our life where we admit that we don't have writer's block, that some things are just too personal to share.

I have always been an honest person, I have let people know when I was going to take a shit, and when I was done... what color it was and if it came out okay or not.

I'm having problems right now... Things are going on with me that I wouldn't even know how to begin to share.

I'm very happy, though... and with what's been going on recently, I shouldn't be... there is just no point in being down... and really no point in sharing it.

And then there are the other things that I am jumping out of the roof and am sooo excited about, you know who knows what they are.

What I wrote here was never a masterpiece or a work of art, it was me trying to write about my totally effed up life, and trying to make it sound better in the process.

Buildings burn, people die... but real love lasts forever.

Talent doesn't, though... so...

Aaron: Fuck you!

Howard: Thank you for everything

TJ: 1507!!! BITCH!

Justin: When are you going to take me to lunch, baldy?

David: Lesbians are S E X Y

Everyone else... sorry about your luck.

before | after


Goodbye... and EFF YOU! - January 14, 2004
This... sucks. - November 30, 2003
High on Life... and hyper as hell. - November 28, 2003
Happy Thanksgiving, not so happy. - November 27, 2003... Thanksgiving Day
100 exciting things about me... hehe,.. not. - November 25, 2003