June 3, 2003 | 8:51 PM
Just some rambles

This is just a little update... I got a little bored.

I actually have some news about my computer... I said the problem was because my windows programs were freezing up every time I opened them, I figured that I had a virus because I only updated my Norton antivirus definitions once a week or sometimes every two weeks... everytime I am about to do it, someone instant messages me. But I love you all instant messaging me. I am a lonely little girl.

But anyway, the guy who built my computer for me said that he couldn't find anything wrong with my computer, he said that I was probably running too many programs at once which I believe is bullshit because the most I ever run at once is AOHELL, Yahoo! messenger, and Windows Media Player so I can listen to my music and I have 37GB on my hard drive and 68MBRAM... I can do all of that shit on this computer and it is only 32MBRAM and has 4GBs of hard drive space... are you seeing a pattern emerging here? I think this guy just doesn't know what in the hell he's talking about.

I am going to pay fifty bucks for him to double my MBRAM though... I guess that would be worth it, do you think so? I know a lot about computers but I have never really had to deal with RAM before. Well, I can't say that I know a lot about computers... I just know HTML. I actually designed this template, I forget what other people I gave the HTML code too, I am sharing though... I am not stingy. When I get my computer back, I can start custom designing for whoever wants a custom design for free, but it may take me a while because I am working over 40 hours a week and juggling school, food and sleep now. But yeah, I get my computer back on Thursday. And then after I do that, I am going to Walmart and getting a few more pairs of white pants for work... and some white T-shirts. I also need a new pair of sneakers... maybe some febreeze... my shoes are STINKY!

And then I have to buy a phonecard and some more prepaid cell minutes and after that's done... I might as well blow what little money is left from my paycheck... (haha, not much after all that) and then next payday... I am getting my cat declawed. Did you know I had a cat? Her name is Nessie, she's a calico. My brother has a cat named Angel... she's a white Persian mix and about twenty pounds overweight... twenty-five even. She weighs forty-two pounds... seriously. She's getting old too.

I might go into the nursing home and volunteer tomorrow since I don't have to work, I can't seem to get enough of that place, huh? I am such a nice girl... why don't other people think so? All I attract is losers, it seems. I know a few nice people, though.

Did I tell you that someone is screwing around with me on Aaron's screen name? I think it's his roommate, his roommate is an asshole, right Tim? Or maybe his ex-girlfriend... she likes to stalk Aaron because she can't get a life of her own. I think she has a new picture, though... she has a picture of her and a guy on her website. And no, I am not giving you the website name... you all don't need to go bitch slapping her even though she deserves it, she's very rude.

Here's the log from what Tim/whoever/stalker person on Aaron's screen name said to me:

aaron's name [9:11 PM]: who is THIS

Angel Eyes 00307 [9:11 PM]: My name is Amanda, who is THIS?

Angel Eyes 00307 [9:12 PM]: I'm just Aaron's friend and I know that Aaron likes to disappear but it's been a while, is this his roommate?

aaron's name [9:12 PM]: fuck off

Angel Eyes 00307 [9:12 PM]: You have such great manners.

Angel Eyes 00307 [9:12 PM]: I just want to know who this is.

and then he signed off. What a prick... I have more chat logs but I don't feel like digging them out of all of my rubble. Oh look, he's trying to be nice now. Oh, nevermind. I couldn't be that lucky.

Oh, would anyone like to e-mail me or instant message me? I am lonely.

On AOL: (you can either e-mail me or instant message me) [email protected]

On Yahoo: [email protected] (you can either e-mail or PM)

On MSN: [email protected] you can PM on that or e-mail me... I don't check my hotmail much, though. This computer that I am on right now is an ass and Internet explorer doesn't come up... and AOL's search engine is nutty.

I'm Amanda by the way... from Decatur, Illinois, USA. I want to move soon... if you lived here... you would understand why. I am a little hyper right now... I don't like it WHEN PEOPLE CUSS AT ME TIM! Okay okay, fine. I am going to go take my shower now. Hey now, both hands on the keyboard! :-D



before | after


Goodbye... and EFF YOU! - January 14, 2004
This... sucks. - November 30, 2003
High on Life... and hyper as hell. - November 28, 2003
Happy Thanksgiving, not so happy. - November 27, 2003... Thanksgiving Day
100 exciting things about me... hehe,.. not. - November 25, 2003