2003-09-10 | 11:20 p.m.
And there he goes... again....

There's nothing harder than watching someone that you care about walk away from you, and your life, and the moments and things that you shared together. The same person has done that twice to me in the past two weeks.

He was out of my life, he said that we couldn't be friends anymore. He said that it would hurt us both in the long run.

Tonight, I was dialing Eric's number... the only person I really talk to on the phone anymore besides David and Howard... somehow, again, for the fourth time since our breakup-- I dialed Justin's number.

He answered, and again, I was speechless but I did tell him that I had the wrong number. We had that akward small talk for a while, and then he got on the internet to talk to me...

Somewhere in the conversation, I asked if I would ever hear from him again... he said "Don't focus on that right now."

Can anyone tell me what that means?

before | after


Goodbye... and EFF YOU! - January 14, 2004
This... sucks. - November 30, 2003
High on Life... and hyper as hell. - November 28, 2003
Happy Thanksgiving, not so happy. - November 27, 2003... Thanksgiving Day
100 exciting things about me... hehe,.. not. - November 25, 2003