September 16, 2003 | 11:42 PM Central Time
Growing colder...

Do you ever sit and stare into space asking yourself who you really are?

All I know about myself is that my name is Amanda, and I was born on March 7... sixteen years ago. I know that I have a special man in my life, whom I love very much. And sometimes I wonder if I know him anymore... if I ever did... or if I am just being spastic because I don't know MYSELF?

I learn new things about myself everyday... but, I am still not satisfied with what I know.

I think I have problems.

"Into Dust" by Mazzy Star

Still falling

Breathless and on again

Inside today

Beside me today

Around broken in two

'Till you eyes shed

Into dust

Like two strangers

Turning into dust

'Till my hand shook with the way I fear

I could possibly be fading

Or have something more to gain

I could feel myself growing colder

I could feel myself under your fate

Under your fate

It was you breathless and tall

I could feel my eyes turning into dust

And two strangers turning into dust

Turning into dust

before | after


Goodbye... and EFF YOU! - January 14, 2004
This... sucks. - November 30, 2003
High on Life... and hyper as hell. - November 28, 2003
Happy Thanksgiving, not so happy. - November 27, 2003... Thanksgiving Day
100 exciting things about me... hehe,.. not. - November 25, 2003