October 12, 2003 | 9:58 PM Central Time
HIGH NOTE! HIGH NOTE!

I've spent the past almost-year writing all sorts of different forms of depressing and morbid Shakespeare. I can't remember the last time that I wrote a happy entry...

That being said...

I AM REALLY DAMN HAPPY!

THANK YOU LORD FOR LITHIUM!

I'm serious, I don't think I've ever been so damn happy in my entire life. I feel like the guy on "Office Space." His entire world is crashing down around him and he doesn't give a shit. That's honestly how I feel.

I am about to get a coworker fired for sexually and verbally harassing another coworker and I... I had some bald asshole come onto me today... he scared the shit out of me...

I'M STILL HAPPY THOUGH!

I'm not manic of hyper... I'm not depressed... I'm just... normal.

Isn't that strange? I can honestly tell you, I am not lying... I never knew what normal felt like.

I'm finally realizing that I have so much to be greatful and thankful for. It's amazing, life is amazing.

I don't think anything could rain on my parade today.

"Remember to always smile, it pisses people off."

LOL. SHIT!

On another high note, (sorry, I am really excited that my medication is working) My room is almost finished. I have it all painted pastel yellow, and the trim is done in bright white... I just have another window to do... around the trim and then I have to put my dragonfly wallpaper stick ups up... and then TA-DA! Right now, I am working on getting my room put all back together since I took EVERYTHING out.

Thank you, I love you all...

before | after


Goodbye... and EFF YOU! - January 14, 2004
This... sucks. - November 30, 2003
High on Life... and hyper as hell. - November 28, 2003
Happy Thanksgiving, not so happy. - November 27, 2003... Thanksgiving Day
100 exciting things about me... hehe,.. not. - November 25, 2003