July 11, 2003 | 4:43 PM Central Time
Friday Five 7/11/2003

1. Do you remember your first best friend? Who was it?

-- My old best friend was named Samantha.

2. Are you still in touch with this person?

-- No, she spread all these rumors about me around school and then eventually started threatening me and stalking me when I started getting published.

3. Do you have a current close friend?

-- My best friend here in the same town as me is named Justin.

4. How did you become friends with this person?

-- I met him on the internet and we've been close ever since.

5. Is there a friend from your past that you wish you were still in contact with? Why?

-- I can't think of anyone. I never did really have a lot o friends growing up, though.



before | after


Goodbye... and EFF YOU! - January 14, 2004
This... sucks. - November 30, 2003
High on Life... and hyper as hell. - November 28, 2003
Happy Thanksgiving, not so happy. - November 27, 2003... Thanksgiving Day
100 exciting things about me... hehe,.. not. - November 25, 2003